Tracklist novinky Fall Out Boy

Redakce, 22.3.2005, 10:53

Nové album Fall Out Boy s názvem „From Under the Cork Tree“ bude obsahovat 13 písniček. Většina jich má zajímavé názvy, které jsou asi nejdelší v historii lidstva :)

1.) Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn’t Get Sued (3:09)
2.) Of All The Gin Joints In All The World (3:11)
3.) Dance, Dance (3:00)
4.) Sugar, We’re Goin Down (3:49)
5.) Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner (3:21)
6.) I’ve Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) (3:11)
7.) 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) (3:03)
8.) Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year (3:24)
9.) Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends (3:24)
10.) I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me (3:31)
11.) A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More “Touch Me” (2:49)
12.) You’re A Concrete Boy Now (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) (3:28)
13.) XO (3:41)

Související články